National Museum of Broadcasting

To Preserve the Birthplace of the Broadcasting Industry

Current Board Members

NMB's board is comprised of dedicated individuals with diverse backgrounds who draw on a wide array of experience as they work toward the goals of the organization. Members have backgrounds in broadcasting, education, historic preservation, communications, government, graphic design, entertainment and the history of technology.

Bill Hillgrove - President

Mary Ann Capezzuto - Vice President

Rick Harris - Secretary/Treasurer

Alice Donnelly - President Emeritus

Jim Sapienza

Lee Schaeffer